Soldotna Office

CONTACT INFORMATION AND HOURS

HOURS: Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.)

PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 143 E. Park Ave. Soldotna, AK 99669

MAILING ADDRESS: 143 E. Park Ave. Soldotna, AK 99669

PHONE: 907.714.8880

FAX: 907.262.2859

  
PRINCIPAL
Rich BartolowitsRichard Bartolowits
rbartolowits@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
SECRETARIES
julieJulie Nichols
jnichols@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Administrative Secretary II
carolenCarole Nolden
cnolden@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Administrative Secretary I
ericaErica Williamson
ewilliamson@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Administrative Secretary I
Teacher / Advisor Secretary
Cindy Nagle
cnagle@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Administrative Secretary I
ADVISORS
shelliShelli Furlong
sfurlong@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Teacher / Advisor
Grades K - 4
img_7218Wendi Dutcher
wdutcher@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Teacher / Advisor
Grades 5 - 8
ReubinReubin Payne
rpayne@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Teacher / Advisor
Grades 7 - 12
markMark Wackler
mwackler@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Teacher / Advisor
Grades 7 - 12
SPECIAL EDUCATION
steveSteve Evans
sevans@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Special Education Teacher / Advisor
Located in the Soldotna Office,
but serves all Offices
PURCHASING
kathyKathy Willis
kwillis@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Purchasing and Ordering Secretary
Located in the Soldotna Office,
but serves all Offices
COMPUTER TECH
kenKen Carrico
kcarrico@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Hardware and Software
Troubleshooting
Technical Support
Located in the Soldotna Office,
but serves all Offices