Seward Office

CONTACT INFORMATION AND HOURS :

HOURS: Monday - Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. (Closed on Friday)

PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 304 Sea Lion Ave. Seward, AK 99664

MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 1347 Seward, AK 99664

PHONE: 907.224.9092

FAX: 907.224.4803

  
PRINCIPAL
Rich BartolowitsRichard Bartolowits
rbartolowits@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
SECRETARY
JulieLJulie Lindquist
jlindquist@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Administrative Secretary I
ADVISOR
jacobJacob Parrett
jparrett@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Teacher / Advisor
Grades K - 12
SPECIAL EDUCATION
steveSteve Evans
sevans@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Special Education Teacher / Advisor
Located in the Soldotna Office,
but serves all Offices
PURCHASING
kathyKathy Willis
kwillis@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Purchasing and Ordering Secretary
Located in the Soldotna Office,
but serves all Offices
COMPUTER TECH
kenKen Carrico
kcarrico@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Hardware and Software
Troubleshooting
Technical Support
Located in the Soldotna Office,
but serves all Offices