Homer Office

CONTACT INFORMATION AND HOURS:

HOURS: Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. )

PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 1340 East End Rd. Homer, AK 99603

MAILING ADDRESS: 1340 East End Rd. Homer, AK 99603

PHONE: 907.226.1880

FAX: 907.235.3475

  
PRINCIPAL
Rich BartolowitsRichard Bartolowits
rbartolowits@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
SECRETARY
carolCarol Sacheck
csacheck@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Administrative Secretary I
ADVISORS
Image coming soon!Krystal Evenson
ksims@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Teacher / Advisor
Grades K - 6
derekDerek Bynagle
dbynagle@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Teacher / Advisor
Grades 7 - 12
jacobJacob Parrett
jparrett@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Teacher / Advisor
Grades 7 - 12
SPECIAL EDUCATION
steveSteve Evans
sevans@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Special Education Teacher / Advisor
Located in the Soldotna Office,
but serves all Offices
PURCHASING
kathyKathy Willis
kwillis@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Purchasing and Ordering Secretary
Located in the Soldotna Office,
but serves all Offices
COMPUTER TECH
kenKen Carrico
kcarrico@kpbsd.k12.ak.us
Hardware and Software
Troubleshooting
Technical Support
Located in the Soldotna Office,
but serves all Offices